Age: 22

Hometown: Poipu, Kauai

Favorite Food: I am a very picky eater haha. I love Sushi and I love to make  home cooked meals :)

Favorite Athlete or Fitness Inspiration:
I have so many, I'm always so inspired by someone who never gives up and the under dogs who rise to the top.

Other Hobbies:
Working out, Cooking, Hiking, skateboarding

What’s your go-to pump up song at the gym?
Anything by Drake

What are three interesting facts about you?
I started surfing at the age of 4, I surf with my left foot forward (regular footed) and skateboard with my right foot forward (goofy footed), I am about 6 foot tall!

What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done?
Skydiving on Kauai or Bungee Jumping off the highest building in New Zealand… I cried doing both things! haha

What is the best advice you’ve ever received?
My two favorite are,Never give up because it has always been one of my favorite quotes. When i am in my darkest times wanting to give up its the one thing i tell myself and helps me find my inner strength to keep going. It's the cheesy truth ;) Also, that its so important to live in the now & live in the moment and enjoy the journey.

What is one thing you’ve always wanted to try?
Towing into Jaws

What is your greatest achievement and how has it shaped you?
Making my first final in a World Qualifying Series event and placing 2nd out of 100. It was a huge stepping stone for my career and made my dreams feel like reality.

If you could master one skill you don’t have right now, what would it be?
I love food and I love to cook. I'm still learning different techniques and I would love to master cooking!

If you could have one superpower, what would it be and how would you use it?
To fly! So I don't have to ride in airplanes :)

.nav-bar .search-bar input { color: white; }