Age: 33

Hometown: Orange County, CA

Favorite Food: Pizza and Ice Cream, lol basic

Favorite Athlete or Fitness Inspiration:
Since Day 1, Randall Pich. His style, work ethic, and accomplishments thus far continue to motivate me to continue to grow and achieve further success.

Other Hobbies:
Aside from working out, I like snowboarding, shooting guns, riding motorcycles, fixing up cars, anything outdoors, and spending time with family and friends.

What’s your go-to pump up song at the gym?
2pac- Hit em’ up lol

What are three interesting facts about you?
1. I have been a police officer for more than 10 years and I absolutely love it and feel blessed to be able to do what I do.
2. When I was younger, I used to professionally race radio controlled cars. I was sponsored by a well established company (Tamiya) and sent to Japan to represent the United States. I ending up winning and becoming a World Champion.
3. When I was in 6th grade, I went to a catholic school and always got in trouble for shaving my head and having my ears pierced.

What is one thing you’ve always wanted to try?
I’ve been waiting to sky dive but I’m not too fond of heights so yeah, probably won’t happen.

What is your greatest achievement and how has it shaped you?
My greatest achievement is establishing my career at a very young age. I was able to purchase my first home at the age of 22 and have recently purchased my second home. I have been blessed with a great job and supportive family and friends.

If you could master one skill you don’t have right now, what would it be?
I wish I was a master chef because I love to eat good food.

If you could have one superpower, what would it be and how would you use it?
If I had one superpower, I would have the ability to fly so I can travel the world and also not deal with LA traffic. I really hate traffic lol.

.nav-bar .search-bar input { color: white; }